Lawn Tennis Vereniging Bleiswijk

 

Tennispark:

Götzenhainsingel 14

2665 KP Bleiswijk

tel. 010 - 5290780

>> Plan je route naar L.T.V.Bleiswijk

Correspondentieadres:

LTV Bleiswijk

Postbus 131

2665 ZJ Bleiswijk

Bank: ABN AMRO / rekeningnummer: IBAN: NL59ABNA0493117040

mailadres: secretariaat@ltvbleiswijk.nl

Belangrijke emailadressen

 Webbeheer                                             lawn.tennis.vereniging.bleiswijk@ltvbleiswijk.nl

     
Bestuur    
Voorzitter   voorzitter@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Penningmeester   penningmeester@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Secretariaat   secretariaat@ltvbleiswijk.nl 
     
Algemeen    
Barcommissie   barcommissie@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Bleiswijk Open Jeugd   openjeugd@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Bleiswijk Open   bleiswijkopen@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Competitieleider   competitieleider@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Financiële administratie   administratie@ltvbleiswijk.nl
IT ondersteuning/Baanbezetting   itondersteuning@ltvbleiswijk.nl
JCK   jck@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Jeugdcommissie   jeugdcommissie@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Ledenadministratie   ledenadministratie@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Oldtimers   oldtimers@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Parkcommissie   parkcommissie@ltvbleiswijk.nl
SCK   sck@ltvbleiswijk.nl
PR/Comminucatie                             pr@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Tenniskamp   tenniskamp@ltvbleiswijk.nl
Webmaster   info@ltvbleiswijk.nl